Your privacy

Flick and Share uses Flickr's own authentication system so you just have to log into Flickr and give reading permissions to our app: rembember that no others accounts/passwords are required and that we don't (and will never) ask for your Flickr password!

Your photos privacy

Flick and Share allows you to create a share and get a short link to batch download your public and private photos/videos. The shares are stored with direct links to your photos so downloading them is easy, just like downloading any other file from the web.
If you don't want to share your set with someone, simply don't give them your short link!

Remember that when you change the privacy settings of a shared photo Flickr will generate a new static link for that picture and that will break your share.. but you can always share it again (hey, it's free, who cares?!).